Jochen Tempel

Jochen Tempel

Geschäftsführer & Bauleiter

Telefon: (02 31) 84 79 66 83

Telefax: (02 31) 84 79 66 85

E-Mail: jochen-tempel@tempel-bau-nord.de

Tempel Bau Nord

Bürozeiten

Montag bis Donnerstag08:00 - 11:30 / 12:00 - 16:30
Freitag08:00 - 11:30 / 12:00 - 13:30
Jan Kiesenberg

Jan Kiesenberg

Büroleitung & Controlling

Telefon: (02 31) 84 79 66 83

Telefax: (02 31) 84 79 66 85

E-Mail: service@tempel-bau-nord.de

Frank Winkel

Frank Winkel

Systemtechniker

Telefon: (02 31) 84 79 66 83

Telefax: (02 31) 84 79 66 85

E-Mail: frank-winkel@tempel-bau-nord.de

Michel Mazucco

Michel Mazucco

Bauleiter 

Telefon: (02 31) 84 79 66 83

Telefax: (02 31) 84 79 66 85

E-Mail: michel-mazucco@tempel-bau-nord.de

Achim Beckmann

Achim Beckmann

Bauleiter & Mauerermeister

Telefon: (02 31) 84 79 66 83

Telefax: (02 31) 84 79 66 85

E-Mail: achim-beckmann@tempel-bau-nord.de

Anita Antony

Anita Antony

Buchhaltung & Rechnungsprüfung

Telefon: (02 31) 84 79 66 83

Telefax: (02 31) 84 79 66 85

E-Mail: anita-antony@tempel-bau-nord.de

Tempel Bau Nord

Bürozeiten

Montag bis Donnerstag08:00 - 11:30 / 12:00 - 16:30
Freitag08:00 - 11:30 / 12:00 - 13:30
Dorin Antony

Dorin Antony

Buchhaltung & Auftragskoordination

Telefon: (02 31) 84 79 66 83

Telefax: (02 31) 84 79 66 85

E-Mail: dorin-antony@tempel-bau-nord.de